New Mexico State University

Contact Information

General Contact Information

NMSU Directory Services The NMSU online directory containing contact information for faculty, staff and students.
NMSU Quicklist An alphabetical, abbreviated list of official New Mexico State University Offices.
NMSU Department Listings A complete listing of departments and employees.

Departmental Email Addresses: Select address on the left to send email.

admissions@nmsu.edu Admissions Office
For undergraduate entrance, new, continuing, and transfer student information.
alumni@nmsu.edu Alumni Association
For membership information and benefits.
boffice@nmsu.edu Business Office
For university account information.
cip@nmsu.edu Center for International Programs
For foreign student admissions, orientation, counseling, and other services.
cla@nmsu.edu Center for Learning Assistance
For information on learning strategies, class collaboration, and other services.
finaid@nmsu.edu Financial Aid Office
For scholarship, and student loan information.
gradinfo@nmsu.edu Graduate School
For graduate school information.
gogreek@nmsu.edu Greek Life
For information on fraternity and sorority life.
helpdesk@nmsu.edu Information & Communication Technologies' Information Center
For student, faculty, and staff computing and networking support.
housing@nmsu.edu Housing Department
For student residential information.
personnel@nmsu.edu Personnel Office
For faculty and staff employment opportunities.
pment@nmsu.edu Placement and Career Services
For student employment opportunities.
registrar@nmsu.edu Registrars Office
For university registration, and residency information.
ucomm@nmsu.edu University Communications
For current issue and news information.
webmaster@nmsu.edu Webmaster-NMSU Homepage Support
For corrections, typo reports, dead links, broken images, etc. (we cannot answer questions regarding content.)