\ InterFaith Council at NMSU Officers
InterFaith Logo

OFFICERS

NMSU logo

President:

Pastor Jared Carson
Lutheran Campus Ministry at NMSU

Phone: (575) 522-7119
E-Mail:carsonj@peacelutheranic.com

Vice President: (President-elect)

Xavier Torres
NMSU Wesley Foundation

Phone: (575) 571-5910
E-Mail: xatorres@nmsu.edu

Executive Advisor:

Rabbi Larry Karol
Temple Beth El

Phone: (575) 524-3380
E-Mail:rabbi@tbelc.org

Secretary:

Scott Bird
Latter-day Saints Student Association

Phone: (575) 522-6420
E-Mail: birds@ldschurch.org

Webmaster:

Jim Ficklin
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Advisor: LDSSA
3228 Dyer St.
Las Cruces, NM 88011

Phone: (575) 522-5630
E-Mail: jficklin@nmsu.edu

Treasurer:

Fr. Jim Lehman
Holy Family Ecumenical Catholic Church
702 Parker Rd.
Las Cruces, NM

Phone: (575) 644-5025
E-Mail: frjim@qwestoffice.net

NMSU Student Affairs Liaison:

Bruce Vandevender
Campus Activities
MSC CC, NMSU
P.O.Box 30004, Dept. CC
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8004

Phone: (575) 646-3200
E-Mail: bvandeve@nmsu.edu

NMSU Counseling Center Liaison:

Dr. Karen Schaefer
New Mexico State University Counseling Center
MSC 3575, Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001

Phone: (575) 646-2731
Fax: (575) 646-1975
E-Mail: kschaefer@NMSU.Edu

Back to
Index
http://www.nmsu.edu/~ifc

This page last updated 19 May 2015. Maintained by InterFaith Council webmaster, Jim Ficklin, jficklin@nmsu.edu.