Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University
New Mexico Alliance for Minority Participation
College of Engineering

New Mexico AMP Partners

Staff | Partners

<
Institution Institutional Contact Title Phone E-mail
Eastern New Mexico University Brian, Pasko Asst.Prof., Mathematics (575)562-2367 Brian.Pasko@enmu.edu
New Mexico Highlands Craig Conley Assit. Professor, Dept. of Natural Resources (505)426-2267 cfconley@nmhu.edu
New Mexico Institute of Mining & Technology Lillian Armijo Student Affairs (575)835-5780 larmijo@admin.nmt.edu
Northern New Mexico College David Torres Director of Math (505)747-2174 davytorres@nnmc.edu
Ajit Hira Professor (505) 747-5419 hira@nnmc.edu
University of New Mexico Laura Crossey Professor (575)277-5349 lcrossey@unm.edu
Western New Mexico University Jose Herrera Professor/Dean, Arts & Science (575)538-6208 Jose.Herrera@wnmu.edu
Central NM Community College Heather Fitzgerald Instructor,Biology (575)224-3636 hfitzgerald@cnm.edu
Clovis Community College Larry Powell Chair Mathematics and Science (575)769-4935 larry.powell@clovis.edu
Dine College Clarissa Bowman RISE Coordinator (575)368-3555 cnbowman@dinecollege.edu
ENMU-Ruidoso Stephen Miller Information Systems (575)368-3555 stephen.miller@enmu.edu
ENMU-Roswell Robert Bowman VP for Student Affairs (575)624-7159 robert.bowman@roswell.enmu.edu
Luna Community College Elizabeth Juarros Professor, Physical Sciences (575)454-5358 ejuarros@luna.edu
Mesalands Community College Donna Garcia Director of Instructional Services (575)461-4413 or 492-2572 donnag@mesalands.edu
New Mexico Junior College Kelly Holladay Dean of Bs.,Math., and Sci. (575)492-2801 kholladay@nmjc.edu
New Mexico Military Institute Doug Murral Brigadier General (575)624-8022
NMSU-Alamogordo Christina Serabia Academic Support Center Coordinator (575)491-9984 chstroud@nmsua.nmsu.edu
NMSU-Carlsbad Robyn Hayes, Instructor (575)234-9200 rhayes@cavern.nmsu.edu
Karla Thompson Dir. Counseling/Student Develop (575)234-9265 kthompso@cavern.nmsu.edu
NMSU-Dona Ana Tarlochan Dhillon Dept. Chair Industrial Tech. (575)527-7586 tdhillon@nmsu.edu
NMSU-Dona Ana East Mesa Campus Donna Saulsberry Assoc. Prof., Computer and Inf. Tech. (575)528-7215 dsaulsbe@nmsu.edu
NMSU-Grants Jonathan Carter Hebert STEM Specialist (505)287-6653 jhebert@.nmsu.edu
Northern New Mexico College Ajit Hira Instructor (575)747-2180 hira@nnmc.edu
  David Torres Instructor (575)747-5419 davtorres@nnmc.edu
San Juan College Michele Auzenne New Mexico AMP Program Manager (575)646-1847 mauzenne@nmsu.edu
Santa Fe Community College Phyllis Baca Dir of STEM initiatives, Professor (505)490-1557 phyllis.baca@sfccnm.edu
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute Nader Vadiee Engineering Professor (505)7924618 nvadiee@sipi.bia.edu
UNM-Gallup Kamala Sharma Asst. Prof.,Math & Sci. (575)863-7546 ksharma@gallup.unm.edu
UNM-Los Alamos Dr. Cedric Page Executire Director (575)662-0330 x 330 cpage11@unm.edu
UNM-Taos Richard Niemeyer Head of Science (575)737-6250 rsniemeyer@gmail.com
James Gilroy Dean of Instruction (575)737-6236 gilroy@unm.edu
UNM-Valencia Miriam Chavez Science Department Chair (575)925-8613 mjchavez@unm.edu
New Mexico State University - Ethnic Programs Festus Addo-Yobo Director, Black Program. (575)646-4208 blackpro@nmsu.edu
Laura Gutierrez-Spencer Director, Chicano Program. (575)646-4206 lgutzspc@nmsu.edu
Justin McHorse Director, American Indian Program (575)646-4207 amerind@nmsu.edu